logo
functions

Buy At These Retailers


Retailers

Company Address Phone  
Randy's Adult World 4/17 BonMace close , Tumbi Umbi, NSW
Australia, 2261
0243893518 Australia
PassionZone Adult Store 3/6 Mildon Road , Tuggerah, NSW
Australia, 2259
0243510282 Australia
Roses & Passion 987A blvd. St-Jean , Pointe-Claire, QC
Canada, H9R5M3
514-426-1883 Canada
Aren't We Naughty 1755 Pickering Pkwy , Pickering, ON
Canada, L1V 6K5
(905) 428 9567 Canada
Aren't We Naughty 366 N Front St Unit 24, Bellfront Shopping Centre , Belleville, ON
Canada, K8P 5E6
(613) 771-9240 Canada
Aren't We Naughty 130 Main St. North , Brampton, ON
Canada, L6V 1N8
(905) 453-3733 Canada
Aren't We Naughty 2525 Hampshire Gate , Oakville/Mississauga, ON
Canada, L6H 6C8
(905) 829-1977 Canada
Aren't We Naughty 1300 Finch Ave. West , Toronto, AB
Canada, M3J 3K2
(416) 665-3633 Canada
Aren't We Naughty 5296 Yonge Street , North York, ON
Canada, M2N 5P7
(416) 733-9876 Canada
Aren't We Naughty 2515 Dougall Ave , Windsor, ON
Canada, N8X 1T3
(519) 972-3101 Canada
Aren't We Naughty 4040 Highway 7 , Woodbridge, ON
Canada, L4L 8Z2
(905) 265-7898 Canada
Aren't We Naughty 1100 The Queensway , Toronto, ON
Canada, M8Z 1P7
(416) 259-8885 Canada
Aren't We Naughty 1531 Merivale Road , Ottawa, ON
Canada, K2G 3J3
(613) 221-9592 Canada
Aren't We Naughty 3250 Dufferin St. Unit 4A , North York, ON
Canada, M6A 2T3
(416) 783-6533 Canada
Love Shop 260 Main St E. , Hamilton, ON
Canada, L8N 1H7
905-972-0100 Canada
Love Shop 8 Fennell Ave W. , Hamilton, ON
Canada, L9C 1E3
905-575-0343 Canada
Love Shop 128 Parkdale Ave N. , Hamilton, ON
Canada, L8H 5X2
905-297-2169 Canada
Love Shop 200 Centennial Pkwy N #213-214, Hamilton, ON
Canada, L8E 4A2
289-389-4949 Canada
Love Shop 596 Plains Rd E. #10, Burlington, ON
Canada, L7T 2E7
905-639-4607 Canada
Love Shop 2544-3 Speers Rd. , Oakville, ON
Canada, L6L 5W8
905-825-8268 Canada
Love Shop 1370 Dundas St. Unit #9, Mississauga, ON
Canada, L4Y 4G4
289-232-0248 Canada
Love Shop 489 Church St. , Toronto, ON
Canada, M4Y 2C6
416-966-9815 Canada
Love Shop 267 Queen St E. , Brampton, ON
Canada, L6W 2C2
905-455-5149 Canada
Love Shop 99 Davis Drive , Newmarket, ON
Canada, L3Y 2M9
905-235-7705 Canada
Love Shop 86 Niagara St. , St. Catharines, ON
Canada, L2R 4L2
905-682-8317 Canada
Love Shop 6580 Lundy's Lane , Niagara Falls, ON
Canada, L2G 1V2
905-356-4575 Canada
Love Shop 777 Woolwich , Guelph, ON
Canada, N1H 3Z2
519-265-7333 Canada
Love Shop 216 King George Rd. , Brantford, ON
Canada, N3R 5L4
519-754-4041 Canada
Love Shop 505 Hespeler Rd. , Cambridge, ON
Canada, N1R 6J2
519-740-6060 Canada
Love Shop 363 King St N. , Waterloo, ON
Canada, N2J 2Z4
519-746-0834 Canada
Love Shop 55 Victoria St N. , Kitchener, ON
Canada, N2H 5B7
519-741-5505 Canada
Love Shop 458 Southdale Rd E. , London, ON
Canada, N6E 1A3
519-668-2273 Canada
Love Shop 1790 Dundas St. W. #1-4, London, ON
Canada, N5W 3E6
519-204-6009 Canada
Intimate Blessington , Co.Wicklow,
Ireland, ww
+35345820222 Ireland
Kink Shoppe 126 Market St , Philadelphia, PA
United States, 19106
267-908-5465 United States
Va Va Voom 1715 Wendover Blvd , Salt Lake City, UT
United States, 84105
7755744747 United States
The Velvet Lily Boutique 1204 Chestnut Street 1st floor, Philadelphia, PA
United States, 19107
8003285459 United States
The Reddoor 5301 E Independence Blvd Ste C, Charlotte, NC
United States, 28212
704-566-8898 United States
The Reddoor 3609 South Blvd Ste J, Charlotte, NC
United States, 28209
704-255-2045 United States
NYC MoSEX 233 Fifth Avenue , New York, NY
United States, 10016
212-689-6337 United States

Online Retailers

Company Website Shipping Country  
Mimi De Luxe www.mimideluxe.com Australia Australia
Randy Fox www.randyfox.com.au Australia Australia
OneStopAdultShop.com.au www.onestopadultshop.com.au Australia Australia
Totally Adult www.totallyadult.com Australia Australia
Simply VIbrators www.simplyvibrators.com.au Australia Australia
Black Label Sex Toys www.blacklabelsextoys.com Australia Australia
Rosy Glow www.rosyglow.com.au Australia Australia
SexToys247 www.SexToys247.net.au Australia Australia
Sex Toys Canada www.sextoyscanada.com Canada Canada
Lovedreamer www.lovedreamer.com Canada Canada
Boutique Douce Romance www.douceromance.com Canada Canada
Sensual Intelligence www.sensual-intelligence.ca Canada Canada
Aren't We Naughty www.arentwenaughty.com Canada Canada
Love The Naughty www.lovethenaughty.com Canada Canada
Forbidden Lust www.forbiddenlust.net Canada Canada
vitamin6 www.vitamin6.de Germany Germany
Intimate www.intimate.ie Ireland Ireland
Pleasurehobby www.pleasurehobby.com Singapore Singapore
Lotuscede www.lotuscede.co.za South Africa South Africa
Mylush.co.uk www.mylush.co.uk United Kingdom United Kingdom
Simply Pleasure www.simplypleasure.com United Kingdom United Kingdom
AdultShopUK www.adultshopuk.co.uk United Kingdom United Kingdom
Filthy Dirty www.filthydirty.com United States United States
Girls and Her Toys www.girlsandhertoys.com United States United States
Play Passions www.playpassions.com United States United States
The Reddoor Store www.thereddoorstore.com United States United States
The Velvet Lily www.thevelvetlily.com United States United States
Fantastic Vibes www.fantasticvibes.com United States United States

Distributors

Company Address Contact  
Calvista Australia Pty. Ltd. 180 Buckhurst St. Unit 170, South Melbourne,
Australia, VIC 3205
+61396955858
sales@calvista.com.au
BMS Enterprises 80 Bramwin Court , Brampton, ON
Canada, L6T5G2
(905) 793-6400
sales@bmsenterprises.com
Canada
Scala Playhouse Rondebeltweg 2 , Almere,
Netherlands, 1329 BA
+31036521900
sales@scala-nl.com
ABS Holdings 6 Nimrod Way Unit B, Stirling Business Park, Dorset,
United Kingdom, BH21 7SH
+44 (0) 1202 868 511
sales@absholdings.com
United Kingdom